Styrelsen

Ordförande Gudrun Carlström  gudruncarlstrom@gmail.com  073-062 53 31
Kassör  Annelie Augustsson annie.augustsson62@gmail.com
Vide Ordförande Edit Jordman edit.jordman@tele2.se  016-35 52 83
Sekreterare Ulla Lindberg ulla.lindberg63@gmail.com  072-545 77 26
Ledamot Maria Karlsson mkarlsson1972@gmail.com 016-42 17 36
Ledamot Susanne Petersson sussip@gmail.com
 Ledamot Annette Axelsson  annette_axelsson@live.se  070-717 50 59
  Ersättare   Nicole Forsman nicoleforsman81@gmail.com
  Ersättare  Conny Jansson c0nnybravo@hotmail.com
  Ersättare Sven Svensson 738svensson@telia.com 016- 13 57 11
 
Revisor Jimmy Jansson Jimmy.jansson@eskilstuna.se  0739-50 61 75
Revisor Lars Ghil  lars.ghil@telia.com
Valberedning  Vakant
Valberedning Vakant
Sammankallande Styrelsen