Styrelsen

Ordförande Gudrun Carlström  gudruncarlstrom@gmail.com  073-062 53 31
Kassör Gerd Zeller gerd.zeller@telia.com  016-12 27 27
Vide Ordförande Edit Jordman edit.jordman@tele2.se  016-35 52 83
Sekreterare Sven Svensson 738svensson@telia.com 016- 13 57 11
Ledamot Ulla Lindberg ulla.lindberg63@gmail.com  072-545 77 26
Ledamot Maria Karlsson mkarlsson@1972@gmail.com 016-42 17 36
 Ledamot Annette Axelsson  annette_axelsson@live.se  070-717 50 59
 Ersättare  Susanne Petersson
 Ersättare  Nicole Forsman
Ersättare Conny Jansson
 
Revisor Jimmy Jansson Jimmy.jansson@eskilstuna.se  0739-50 61 75
Revisor Lars Ghil  lars.ghil@telia.com
Valberedning  Marianne Jonsson  jonsson.mariannek@gmail.com 016-14 51 95
Valberedning
Sammankallande Styrelsen